Executive Committee

Paul Franks's picture Paul Franks
Prof Philosophy and Religious Studies and Program in Jewish Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: 203 432-1683
Hannan Hever's picture Hannan Hever
Director of Undergraduate Studies; Jacob & Hilda Blaustein Prof of Hebrew Language & Literature and Comparative Lit
320 York Street, Room 341, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Phone: 203-432-0843
Nancy Levene's picture Nancy Levene
Professor of Religious Studies
320 York Street, Room 405, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0839
Ivan Marcus's picture Ivan Marcus
Frederick P Rose Prof of Jewish History, Prof History & Religious Studies
320 York Street, Room 265, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Phone: 203-432-1379
Samuel Moyn's picture Samuel Moyn
Henry R. Luce Professor of Jurisprudence
Edieal Pinker's picture Edieal Pinker
Deputy Dean for Strategy and Bearing Point Professor of Operations Research
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8867
Maurice Samuels's picture Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French
320 York Street, Room 369, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Phone: 203-432-5046
David Sorkin's picture David Sorkin
Lucy G. Moses Professor of Modern Jewish History
320 York Street, Room 270, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Phone: 203-432-1367
Eliyahu Stern's picture Eliyahu Stern
Chair of the Program in Jewish Studies; Director of Graduate Studies; Professor of Religious Studies and Program in Jewish Studies and History
320 York Street, Room 425, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Katie Trumpener's picture Katie Trumpener
Emily Sanford Professor of Comparative Literature and Professor of English
320 York Street, Room 336, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Phone: +1 (203) 2315835
Jacqueline Vayntrub's picture Jacqueline Vayntrub
Associate Professor, Divinity School
Molly Zahn's picture Molly Zahn
Associate Professor Tenure